Books

Carpet Diem is Justin’s best-selling, award-winning debut. The story of an Edinburgh hermit whose living room carpet turns out to be the deciding factor in a bet between God and Satan reached number 2 on Amazon UK, topping every genre chart, and won the 2018 Audie award for humour.

“Addictive and extremely witty. Must read now! 5 STARS.” – SciFiNow

“Anderson’s writing is a joy to behold. If you enjoyed ‘Good Omens’ then you’ll LOVE this book!” – British Fantasy Society

“A gloriously quirky romp that easily challenges the great Robert Rankin for sheer tongue in cheek originality.” – Evening News

“Ideal for fans of Douglas Adams and Terry Pratchett.” – Audiofile

The Lost War is Justin’s latest novel, a twisted fantasy road trip set in a kingdom based on the history, mythology and etymology of Edinburgh.

“Genuinely surprised and delighted me. Bravo!” Anna Stephens, author of Godblind

“Anderson has created something outstanding here. The Lost War is easily one of the biggest surprises of the year.” Novel Notions

This book is a roller coaster. When you get off it your legs might be shaky. Don’t worry. It’s normal. Read the bookTake the ride.” EsmeWeatherwax

Earth-shakingly fabulous. The last few chapters made me laugh with glee at the pure wickedness of Justin’s writing. Simply awesome!!” Shalini’s Books & Reviews

Gritty and meaty and full of adventure. Highly recommend!” Wopsywoobookblog

%d bloggers like this: